Stop messing with my head

I hurt myself today To see if I still feel
 I focus on the pain The only thing that's real
The needle tears a hole The old familiar sting
 I try to kill it all away But I remember everything

 What have I become My sweetest friend?

Everyone I know Goes away in the end

 You could have it all My empire of dirt
I will let you down I will make you hurt
I wear this crown of shit Upon my liar's chair
Full of broken thoughts I cannot repair
Beneath the stains of time The feelings disappear
You are someone else I am still right here

What have I become My sweetest friend?


Everyone I know Goes away in the end
You could have it all My empire of dirt
I will let you down I will make you hurt

If I could start again A million miles away
I would keep myself I would find a way.
     NIN=Hurt
 



   Mår lite bättre idag. Känner fortf av gårdagen, inte bara genom att ajgär ytte pytte bakis (Jag borde vara en fullbordad bakis fjant men har lyckats undkomma det.) Jag känner mig fortf sårad. Ordet hon använde igår var Bortskämd. Fan,det satte sig. Jag associerar det ju med pengar. gankska uppenbart. Och jag tror att är det ngt som är det värsta man kan gör mot mig nästan. påminna mig och trycka ned mig med hjälp av mina penga problem.
   Jag skicka ett sms till henne förut om att jag blev sårad, hon har inte svarat än. Vet inte om hon ska med ikväll till parken, vi får se. Jag älskar henne men hon måste tänka på vad hon säger.

   peace

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0